54 Nza Street, Independence Layout, Enugu, Nigeria

+234 706 209 3690, 908 011 6688

Board of Directors and Management


African Heritage Institution is governed by Board of Directors currently chaired by Prof. Chukwuma C. Soludo. Other members of the board include; Prof. Joseph Stiglitz, Prof. Paul Collier, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai, Dr. Ralph C. Bryant, Mr. Jeffrey C. Fine, Prof. H. Akpan Ekpo, Dr. Brian Wilson, Dr. Mrs. Oby Ezekwesili, Bishop Matthew Hassan Kukah and Prof. Ufo Okeke-Uzodike is the Executive Director.

The Management is headed by the Executive Director. Other staffers include Research Programme Directors, Finance and Administrative Manager, Communications and Relations Manager, Internal Audit Officer, Administrative Secretary, Research Associates, Associate Fellows Liaison Officer, Information Technology Officer, Communication Officer, Programme Officers, Research Assistants, Librarians, Finance and Administrative Assistants and others.

African Heritage Institution

54 Nza Street Independence Layout Enugu

by phone: +234 706 209 3690, 908 011 6688

by e-mail: info@afriheritage.org


Picture Gallery